Prior to cancelling your subscription
If you cancel within 14 days of your order:
This will cancel your subscription and you will automatically be refunded your payment within a couple of business days.
If you cancel after 14 days of your order:
This will stop your subscription from renewing upon the one year renewal date. This will remove your system updates and you will not receive a notice from Extensis that your subscription will be expiring.
Cancelling your subscription
To cancel your subscription for Suitcase Fusion or TeamSync, please use the following steps:
- Log in to your extensis.com account.
- Click the ︙ menu to the left of the subscription.
- Choose Cancel subscription from the menu, then confirm your wish to cancel.